Please leave your Email. We will find the best price for this product and contact you shortly!

YogaMusic Songs Music CD

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 (Based on 38 reviews)
  • Price:$18.00 & FREE Shipping
  • Availability:Usually ships in 24 hours
Product Description
  • English and Spanish tracks
  • Unique combination of yoga and music
  • Fun lyrics make movement easy for anyone
  • Supports families getting moving together
A unique combination of yoga and music for kids of all ages! 19 original songs perfect for getting kids moving with guitar, drums, violin, keyboard and vocals. 9 Spanish songs and 10 English songs will inspire you to exercise together. The lyrics guide families through yoga moves in a fun and interesting way. YogaMusic is an original program taught internationally in schools, community centers and birthday parties using instruments, puppets, songs, yoga poses and movement to provide healthy, active entertainment for babies, toddlers, kids, teens and adults. Now you can bring this wonderful program home to have YogaMusic dancing fun for you and your child, or invite a few friends and make it a party! Tracks: 1. Saludo inicial 2. Cuerpo en movimiento 3. Cancion del corazon 4. Respirando Arriba-Abajo 5. Elastico 6. Guerrero de la paz 7. Salsa loca 8. Aventura en Africa 9. Yo soy muy inteligente 10. Beginning hello 11. Move your body 12. Rub your hands together 13. Breathing Up & Down 14. I am elastic 15. Peaceful Warrior 16. Salsa loca 17. African adventure 18. I am very smart 19. Bonus track
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more
Stay Connected: